Astralasia Logo

Follow us on Facebook.

Live Shows Coming Up

We are playing a few live shows this year. Check out our live page for details.

First show is April 1st at Heben Bridge Trades Club. Tickets available here.

 Hebdon Bridge

Upcoming Gigs

Date Name Venue
29th of May 2016 Bearded Theory Festival Bearded Theory Festival
29th of July 2016 Kozfest Kozfest
3rd of September 2016 Kanyini Presents Astralasia Plus..... The Slade Rooms